26-28 October 2020, Pavilion 3, Crocus Expo, Moscow+7 495 532-30-02
Преимущества участия

Why exhibit

Busworld is the only specialized exhibition of buses in Russia.

Participation in Busworld is an opportunity to showcase your products to a wide audience of specialists and get new leads from among companies and organizations involved in passenger transportation or incorporating a bus fleet, as well as dealers of bus equipment and car service enterprises.

What Comtrans visitors are looking for:

  • 1 456 specialists - tourist buses
  • 1 290 specialists - Minibuses
  • 580 specialists - Special Buses
  • 1 393 specialists - spare parts and accessories
  • 862 specialist - equipment for maintenance and repair
Exhibition reviews Отзывы о выставке

The International Status of the event

Busworld Russia is part of the Busworld International exhibition network, which is held in many countries and regions of the world, including Belgium, Turkey, Russia, India, Latin America, Indonesia, Kazakhstan

Wide Geographical Coverage

The opportunity to present your products to specialists from 60 regions of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan

Visitors

The opportunity in a short time to establish direct contact with more than 5,000 representatives of companies engaged in urban, suburban and intercity passenger transportation, operators of corporate bus fleets, dealers of bus equipment, spare parts and auto components, car service enterprises

Representation to Government

Busworld Russia is traditionally attended by representatives of ministries, departments, regional and city administrations responsible for the functioning and development of passenger transport

Wide Information Coverage

Busworld Russia receives wide coverage in Russian publications - more than 70 representatives of Russian media attended the exhibition. Due to its entry into the international exhibition network Busworld International, the exhibition also received coverage in 30 specialized foreign specialized publications from China, India, Turkey, Egypt, Belgium, Germany, France, Italy, Colombia, and the USA.

Profile
activities
professional visitors of the
exhibition
  • City and suburban buses
  • Tourist buses
  • Minibuses
  • Special buses
  • Spare parts and accessories
  • Equipment for maintenance and repair

26 - 28 октября 2020, Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», павильон №2+7 495 532-30-02
Преимущества участия

Преимущества участия

Busworld – единственная специализированная выставка автобусов в России.

Участие в Busworld – это возможность продемонстрировать свою продукцию широкой аудитории специалистов и получить новые лиды из числа компаний и организаций, занимающихся пассажирскими перевозками либо имеющих в своем составе автобусный парк, а также дилеров автобусной техники и автосервисных предприятий.

Интерес посетителей Busworld к продукции участников

  • 1 456 специалистов - туристические автобусы
  • 1 290 специалистов - микроавтобусы
  • 580 специалистов - специальные автобусы
  • 1 393 специалистов - запасные части и комплектующие
  • 862 специалист - оборудование для обслуживания и ремонта
Отзывы о выставке Отзывы о выставке

Международный статус мероприятия

Автобусный салон Busworld Russia powered by Autotrans входит в международную сеть выставок Busworld International, которые проводятся во многих странах и регионах мира, включая Бельгию, Турцию, Россию, Индию, Латинскую Америку, Индонезию, Казахстан

География охвата

Возможность представить свою продукцию посетителям-специалистам из 60 регионов России, Белоруссии и Казахстана

Посетители

Возможность за короткое время установить прямой контакт с более, чем 5 000 представителей компаний, занятых городскими, пригородными и междугородними пассажирскими перевозками, операторами корпоративных автобусных парков, дилерами автобусной техники, запчастей и автокомпонентов, автосервисных предприятий.

Представленность государственным структурам

Выставку и деловую программу Busworld Academy традиционно посещают представители министерств, ведомств, региональных и городских администраций, отвечающих за функционирование и развитие пассажирского транспорта.

Широкий информационный охват

Busworld Russia 2018 получила широкий охват в российских изданиях – выставку посетило более 70 представителей российских СМИ. Благодаря вхождению в международную сеть выставок Busworld International выставка также получила освещение в 30 специализированной зарубежных специализированных изданиях из Китая, Индии, Турции, Египта, Бельгии, Германии, Франции, Италии, Колумбии, США.

Профиль
деятельности
профессиональных посетителей выставки
  • Городские и пригородные автобусы
  • Туристические автобусы
  • Микроавтобусы
  • Специальные автобусы
  • Запчасти и комплектующие
  • Оборудование для обслуживания и ремонта